Free Story Waters broadcast on Sunday, 29th April.
This will be broadcast live from Story's Austin event (attend in-person). Time: 12pm L.A. : 2pm Austin : 3pm NYC : 8pm London : 9pm Berlin : Sydney 6am (duration 100mins) This will be the last free broadcast while Story completes his upcoming book. 

Latest One Self News

MESSAGE FROM STORY: I am close to entering the editing stage of my next book and moving forward I will be focusing mainly on book editing and adding to the new Master Library that has just launched to house all my recordings.

I am very much looking forward to the Austin weekend seminar (June 30th) that we will be live-streaming and the 20/20 Passion Activation (July 14th) eight day online course. This change of focus does however mean that the April 29th Free broadcast will be the last. I look forward to resuming regular broadcasts after the book is released.

As such, we will now simply be offering the Master Library subscription which will also now come to include my written texts as well audio and video. Both the Written and Video libraries will continue for current members for at least another couple of months as I complete the final additional texts for the book as well the videos for the God Is An Ocean Interviews and Awakening into Freedom Consciousness. 

I look forward to connecting with you all through the upcoming free broadcast that I hope you will join me for on Sunday, April 29th. 

Namaste,
Story

Check out the new Master Library subscription with instant access to over 330 hours of recordings (550 hours over time).


Please note that the Master Library (which incorporates everything) has launched since this was recorded so not all the information is correct. 


Upcoming Broadcasts, Courses and In-Person Events (full calendar)